• 507.498.3221
  • info@springgrove.k12.mn.us
SGHS Drama Club



2017-2018 Officers
President: Claire Bratland
Vice President: Harlee Gavin
Secretary: Ashton Towne
Treasurer: Vendela Parker
Junior Reps: Ashlyn Hammel & Gavin Thorson
The drama club is open to students in grades 7-12 and meets on Thursdays at lunch in Ms. Miller's room to plan and discuss events throughout the year. There is no cost or obligation involved in coming to meetings, and you can join at any time throughout the year. To become a voting member, attend events or profit share for trips you must pay the yearly $15 club dues to Vendela Parker or in the office.

Please note that the Drama Club is separate from school productions. You do not have to be involved with productions to join. 


Contact: Megan Miller